Open navigation

What does the notification mean: Your account expired on the push server

If you have not opened your UniTel Voice Mobile app in 30 days or longer you may receive a notification "Your account expired on the push server".

To correct this, simply launch your UniTel Voice mobile app and it will register again to the PUSH server automatically.

** Please note, if you receive this message, and take no action, you will not receive inbound calls to your UniTel Voice mobile app.  Again, simply launch the app and your PUSH Notifications will resume.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.