When deleting a voicemail or fax from your Inbox, a confirmation message will open asking you to confirm that you want to perform a deletion. Once you confirm, the message will be permanently deleted.

Please NOTE:  prior to 12/28/2017 all deleted messages were sent to a "Deleted Items" folder. Based on valuable feedback from our customers we have changed this experience and now all "Delete" actions are permanent.